Team

Team


Dr. Marcus Michels

Dr. Marcus Michels

Lawyer
Registered Employment Law Specialist
Partner

michels@michelspmks.de
+49 221 50003-603

FURTHER INFORMATION →

Markus Pillok

Markus Pillok

Lawyer
Registered Employment Law Specialist
Partner

pillok@michelspmks.de
+49 221 50003-774

FURTHER INFORMATION →

Dr. Kerrin Schillhorn

Dr. Kerrin Schillhorn

Lawyer
Registered Specialist for Administrative Law
Registered Specialist for Health Care Law
Partner

schillhorn@michelspmks.de
+49 221 50003-738

FURTHER INFORMATION →

Dr. Gunther Mävers

Dr. Gunther Mävers
Maître en Droit (Aix-en-Provence)

Lawyer
Registered Employment Law Specialist
Partner

maevers@michelspmks.de
+49 221 50003-606

FURTHER INFORMATION →

Ulrich Kortmann

Ulrich Kortmann

Lawyer
Registered Employment Law Specialist
Partner

kortmann@michelspmks.de
+49 221 50003-603

FURTHER INFORMATION →

Dr. Tilman Isenhardt

Dr. Tilman Isenhardt

Lawyer
Registered Employment Law Specialist
Salary Partner

isenhardt@michelspmks.de
+49 221 50003-730

 

FURTHER INFORMATION →

Dr. Jannis Kamann

Dr. Jannis Kamann

Lawyer
Registered Employment Law Specialist

kamann@michelspmks.de
+49 221 50003-606

FURTHER INFORMATION →