as

Lawyers

Dr. Marcus Michels

Lawyer
Registered Employment Law Specialist
Partner

michels@michelspmks.de
+49 221 50003-603

Markus Pillok

Markus Pillok

Lawyer
Registered Employment Law Specialist
Partner

pillok@michelspmks.de
+49 221 50003-774

Dr. Kerrin Schillhorn

Dr. Kerrin Schillhorn, MIL

Lawyer
Registerd Specialist for Administrative Law
Registered Specialist for Health Care Law
Partner

schillhorn@michelspmks.de
+49 221 50003-738

Ulrich Kortmann

Lawyer
Registered Employment Law Specialist
Partner

kortmann@michelspmks.de
+49 221 50003-717

Jens-Peter Jahn

Jens-Peter Jahn

Lawyer
Registered Specialist for Health Care Law
Partner

jahn@michelspmks.de
+49 221 50003-778

Dr. Jannis Kamann

Lawyer
Registered Employment Law Specialist
Salary Partner

kamann@michelspmks.de
+49 221 50003-730

Dr. Sebastian Maiß

Lawyer
Registered Employment Law Specialist
Partner

maiss@michelspmks.de
+49 211 542047 10

Peter Hützen

Lawyer
Registered Employment Law Specialist
Partner

huetzen@michelspmks.de
+49 211 542047 10

Jan Schiller

Lawyer
Registered Employment Law Specialist
Partner

schiller@michelspmks.de
+49 211 542047 10

Slider